Revive Wellness serves people who are looking for spiritual, emotional, and physical wellness to help their lives and relationships thrive. Our therapists have extensive education and training in both counseling theory and practice, as well as theology and faith-based techniques.
Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Lewisport | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Sheena Barfield

Sheena Barfield

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivewellness.group