LOCATIONS: Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 113
bgammon@revivewellness.group

Hi, I’m Blaire

I manage the business and administrative functions of Revive Wellness Group.

I oversee billing and general administrative functions of the practice, as well as work on the strategic vision of the organization.

I believe in the vision and mission of Revive Wellness, because I’ve had the opportunity to see firsthand the amazing work our team of therapists do. Our team serves countless individuals, couples and families to find true spiritual, emotional and physical wellness as they look to find peace and freedom in their lives.

It’s an honor to work alongside these clinicians, and it’s my hope you find yourself right at home here.


Professional Bio

Education:

  • Bachelor of Arts, Organizational Leadership, CrossPointe College

Licenses and Certifications:

  • Certified Temperament Counselor, Sarasota Academy of Christian Counselors
  • Ordained Minister of Pastoral Care, Gospel Ministers & Churches International

Other Organizations & Roles:

  • Vice President, Human Resources, Wendell Foster

Meet our Other Team Members

We’re a group of counselors, therapists, case managers, and support professionals passionate about helping you move forward.

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Lewisport | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Sheena Barfield

Sheena Barfield

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivewellness.group