We’d love to connect!

Phone: (270) 926-6957
Fax: (270) 215-2875
Email: support@revivewellness.group

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 322
Owensboro, KY 42302

We’re where you are. We offer convenient office locations in Western Kentucky, as well as online counseling worldwide.

Owensboro – Administrative Office

The Corporate Centre
401 Frederica St., Bldg. D, Suite 201
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hartford

Living Faith Baptist Church
6515 US 231
Hartford, KY 42347

Hawesville

Revive Community Church
145 Main Cross Street
Hawesville, KY 42348

Morgantown

Crossland Community Church
516 Industrial Drive
Morgantown, KY 42261

Online Counseling

Confidential, secure online counseling.
Get the help you need from wherever you are.
Details Here>>

 

 

 

We’d love to hear from you! Give us a call at (270) 926-6957, email us at support@revivewellness.group, or chat with us right here on the website.

 


Meet our Team

We’re a group of counselors, therapists, case managers, and support professionals passionate about helping you move forward.

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Hawesville | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Sheena Barfield

Sheena Barfield

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Hawesville | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivewellness.group





Kayla Embry

Kayla Embry

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Morgantown | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 115
kembry@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40