Our Owensboro office is our main/administrative office location, conveniently located in central Owensboro.

Office Address:

2817 Veach Road
Owensboro, KY 42303

We’re right beside MentorKids Kentucky, and directly across the street from Lincoln Pharmacy in the Lincoln Professional Center.

Phone: (270) 926-6957
Fax: (270) 215-2875
Email: support@revivewellness.group

Schedule an Appointment in Owensboro

OWENSBORO STAFF

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Lewisport | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivewellness.group

Out of Network with Insurance
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $85

Sheena Barfield

Sheena Barfield

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Hartford | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Online
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivewellness.group

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans
Private Pay Rate Per Session: $40

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivewellness.group